0031- (0)43 365 25 97 info@partykryner.nl

Party Kryner Agenda

 Fri 26 Jan 10:30 PM  carnavalszitting
 MAXIME, Simpelveld
 Sat 27 Jan 09:15 PM  Carnavalsavond LHC
 SOCIO PROJECT, Eygelshoven
 Sat 27 Jan 11:50 PM  Verkesbal
 GEMEENSCHAPSHUIS 'T SJOOLPAAD, Roermond
 Sun 28 Jan 12:00 PM  Dameszitting
 CORNELIUSHUIS, Heerlerheide
 Sun 28 Jan 01:15 PM  Dameszitting
 MFC BERG AAN DE MAAS, Urmond
 Sun 28 Jan 02:30 PM  OUD LIMBURG
 , Puth
 Sun 28 Jan 04:00 PM  GEMEENSCHAPSHUIS MARIARADE
 , Hoensbroek
 Fri 02 Feb 10:30 PM  HEIDSJER TREFPUNT
 , Kerkrade
 Sat 03 Feb 11:15 PM  Feestavond Carnaval-Radio
 BRIKKE OAVE, Brunssum
 Wed 07 Feb 08:00 PM  Heksetreffe Heerlen
 CAFE D'R KLINGE, Heerlen
 Fri 09 Feb 10:00 PM  HARMONIEZAAL LANDGRAAF
 , Landgraaf
 Fri 09 Feb 11:30 PM  CAFE-ZAAL DE SPORTHAL
 , Bocholtz
 Sat 10 Feb 10:00 PM  BRABANDER
 , Geleen
 Sun 11 Feb 10:45 PM  JO GERRISHAL
 , Roermond
 Mon 12 Feb 12:15 AM  SCHAKEL
 , Reuver
 Mon 12 Feb 09:15 PM  Carnaval
 LEEUW AAN DE BRUG, Valkenburg LB
 Mon 12 Feb 10:30 PM  Optochtbal
 CAFE AMICITIA, Hoensbroek
 Tue 13 Feb 12:30 AM  OPTISPORT BERGEN B.V.
 , Bergen
 Tue 13 Feb 04:00 PM  BENELUX
 , Beek Lb
 Tue 13 Feb 07:00 PM  CAFE WILHELMINA
 , Geleen
 Tue 13 Feb 09:00 PM  WILHELMINA
 , Swolgen
 Sat 08 Sep 07:30 PM  TREFCENTRUM KUNDERHOES
 , Voerendaal
 Sat 13 Oct 09:45 PM  HAANDERT
 , Tegelen
 Sat 17 Nov 11:45 PM  GEMEENSCHAPSHUIS MARIARADE
 , Hoensbroek
 Sun 27 Jan 12:00 PM  STROATJE
 , Landgraaf
 Sat 16 Feb 08:45 PM  Galazitting
 STIP, Meerssen
 Sun 17 Feb 03:05 PM  APOLLO
 , Blerick
 Sun 17 Feb 05:00 PM  Dameszitting
 GEMEENSCHAPSHUIS KESSEL EIK, Kessel Lb
 Sun 24 Feb 11:30 AM  AMYERHOOF
 , Maastricht
 Fri 01 Mar 10:40 PM  DORP
 , Maasniel